Presentations :)

Hey guys 🙂 I’m here to talk about my experience on presenting my Malware article 😀

First, to be honest, I was reaaaaaaaally nervous at the beginning. Speaking in front of an audience in not my forte…so I was so worried that everyone was going to be really bored listening to my presentation. I was also worried that I was going to go red because when I speak in front of an audience (both small and large) I instantly blush…-.-

However, I found my self being really comfortable speaking. I think this was because the first group I talked to was really friendly and they seemed to be interested in what I was talking about. This really made me feel confident on what I was talking about and it helped me throughout the next 2 presentations as wel.

Personally, I perfer speaking to smaller groups than the whole class because I feel it’s more casual speaking to a smaller group. I really don’t do well under pressure and I feel that speaking in front of the class is a lot of pressure. Therefore, I really liked the concept of talking in groups 🙂

Well, I really hope every one in my audience understood my presentation!! And hopefully, no one would have to go through removing malware from their computers…because it can be really stressful 😦

This entry was published on March 14, 2012 at 2:11 am and is filed under Blog Post. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Presentations :)

  1. I’ m going to red when I have a presentation too:((

Leave a Reply

