My most memorable moment… :)

Here’s today’s Daily Create!! πŸ˜€

Today’s assignment is:

Create a photograph that represents the happiest or most memorable moment in your life.

I really thought this assignment was hard because I could only use one photograph and it had to be the most memorable moment. It was REALLY hard for me to chose the best photograph because I have SO MANY photographs which represents memories that are important and memorable for me.

Well, I ended up selecting a picture I took with my friends on my way to my senior prom πŸ™‚ This is a very memorable picture because we (the girls) went through a lot of problems about the limo and what not but we still got to go to prom together πŸ˜€ And also because my senior prom was the highlight of my senior year!! xD

These girls are the people who I trust, care for Β and love the most…although we had our ups and downs πŸ˜› We are in different parts of the word right now for college, I really can’t wait to see them all in the summer!! πŸ˜€

This entry was published on February 9, 2012 at 12:56 pm. It’s filed under Daily Create and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “My most memorable moment… :)

  1. I wanna ride on limo!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

