The Daily Create :D

Hey guys 🙂 I know…it’s been a while since I last blogged about something…:( I should start making a habit of blogging at least 5 times a week…D: I’m going to start doing that from today!! 😀 (…I know…it’s already Tuesday but…oh well♪)

So for this blog post, I’m going to do my first Daily Create!! Today’s assignment is this:

Make a photo of something upside down that is never seen that way.

The image I chose for this assignment was a picture of my dog 😀 She’s a Chihuahua and her name is Maron (that’s chestnut in Japanese lol) :3

So I rotated my image, uploaded the rotated version to flickr and tagged tdc29 to the picture like I was told to do.

So yeah, here she is 😀

Isn’t she cute?? ❤

This entry was published on February 7, 2012 at 2:13 pm. It’s filed under Daily Create and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “The Daily Create :D

  1. I do believe Maron is chewing on UltraMan’s foot. I hope the two of them dont’ fall toward the ground.

    It looks like this photo is set to private on your Flickr page. I was not able to see the page when I clicked on the photo. Having private setting will prevent these from going to the Daily Create site.

  2. How cute dog!!!!!!

  3. soooooooo cute<3

Leave a Reply

